Participating Districts & Corresponding Liaisons

Fourteen Participating School Districts

The Beaver County CTC is an extension of the educational programs of the *fourteen (14) participating public school districts. The option of career & technical education (CTE) at the Beaver County CTC gives students a full range of educational choices to help them acquire the tools needed to build themselves a successful future!

Students who attend charter, private and/or parochial schools or are home-schooled are also welcome to attend the Beaver County CTC. These students need to contact the superintendent’s office of the participating public school district in which they reside to obtain enrollment procedures.